Saturday, May 1, 2010

f(x) mini-album tracklist revealed
Not too long ago, girl group f(x) released the music video teaser for their comeback title track NU ABO. Now we get a glimpse at the upcoming mini-album’s track list!

01. NU 예삐오 (NU ABO)
02. Mr. Boogie
03. 아이스크림
04. ME+U
05. Surprise Party
06. Sorry (Dear. Daddy)

With a brand new look and another brand new sound, f(x) is not conforming to the social standard of k-pop. Their comeback is just around the corner but we’ve still got just a little more waiting to do. And just in case you missed it:


No comments:

Post a Comment