Wednesday, February 16, 2011


Co-Ed’s first sub-unit group, 5dolls, have finally unveiled their debut mini-album, “Charming Five Girls“!

The album boasts efforts from some of the biggest names in the industry including hit composers Jo Young Su, Brave Brothers, Kim Do Hoon, Kim Kibum, and Kang Ji Won.

The girls have already revealed the music videos for “Lip Stains” and “Your Words“, which generated strong interest in the rest of their mini-album.

Representatives of their agency commented, “The girls will be promoting double title tracks, ‘Your Words and ‘Lip Stains,’ which combine a strong guitar sound, addictive bass and synth by Jo Young Su, as well as a strong beat, heavy drum, and electric piano sounds from Brave Brothers.”

Check it out below!

1. Your Words

2. Lip Stain

3. Trickle (Zurururu)

4. Good For You

5. Wait Right There
5. Wait Right There

source: allkpop [endtext]

No comments:

Post a Comment